[Campaign for Real Ale logo © CAMRA]

Cambridge & District Branch of CAMRA

Branch Area

Branch area: by postcode (here) - by place name

Part of SG8 5 swapped with Huntingdonshire (formerly St Neots) Branch in 1997 for part of CB3 8 and CB3 7. Ely Branch split off in April 2003.

Key: postcodes not in our branch

CB1 1
Cambridge: Central East, Cambridge: Kite
CB1 2
Cambridge: Newtown, Cambridge: Petersfield
CB1 3
Cambridge: Coleridge, Cambridge: Romsey
CB1 4
Cambridge: Cherry Hinton, Cambridge: Netherhall, Cambridge: Queen Edith
CB1 5
Fulbourn, Great Wilbraham, Little Wilbraham, Teversham, West Wratting, Weston Colville, Weston Green
CB1 6
Balsham, Bartlow, Castle Camps, Great Abington, Hildersham, Horseheath, Linton, Little Abington, Shudy Camps, West Wickham
CB1 6 - North West Essex branch
CB1 7
Cambridge: Coleridge
CB1 8
Cambridge: Queen Edith
CB10 1
Hinxton, Ickleton
CB10 1 - North West Essex branch
Great Chesterford
CB10 2 - North West Essex branch
CB2 1
Cambridge: Central West
CB2 2
Cambridge: Addenbrooke's Hospital, Cambridge: Trumpington
CB2 3
Cambridge: Newnham
CB2 4
Babraham, Duxford, Pampisford, Sawston, Whittlesford
CB2 5
Barrington, Great Shelford, Harston, Hauxton, Little Shelford, Newton, Stapleford
CB2 6
CB3 0
CB3 6
CB3 7
Barton, Bourn, Caldecote, Comberton, Coton, Great Eversden, Hardwick, Harlton, Haslingfield, Kingston, Little Eversden, Longstowe, Toft
CB3 8
Bar Hill, Boxworth, Caxton, Childerley, Conington, Dry Drayton, Elsworth, Knapwell, Lolworth, Madingley, Papworth Everard, Papworth St Agnes
CB3 9
CB4 1
Cambridge: Chesterton
CB4 2
Cambridge: Arbury, Cambridge: Kings Hedges
CB4 3
Cambridge: Castle
CB4 4
Cottenham (part), Histon (part), Impington (part), Landbeach, Rampton (part)
CB4 5
Fen Drayton, Longstanton, Oakington, Over, Swavesey, Westwick, Willingham
CB4 6
CB4 8
Cottenham (part), Rampton (part)
CB4 9
Histon (part), Impington (part)
CB5 0
Burwell, Reach, Swaffham Bulbeck, Swaffham Prior
CB5 8
Cambridge: Abbey, Fen Ditton
CB5 9
Bottisham, Chittering, Clayhithe, Horningsea, Lode, Stow-cum-Quy, Waterbeach
CB6 1 - Ely branch
Brandon Creek, Ely (NE), Littleport
CB6 2 - Ely branch
Coveney, Grunty Fen, Little Downham, Mepal, Pymore, Sutton, Wardy Hill, Wentworth, Witcham, Witchford
CB6 3 - Ely branch
Aldreth, Ely (W), Haddenham, Little Thetford, Stretham, Wilburton
CB7 4 - Ely branch
Ely (most of), Prickwillow, Queen Adelaide, Sandhill, Shippea Hill
CB7 5 - Ely branch
Chippenham, Fordham, Isleham, River Bank, Soham, Stuntney, Upware, Wicken Fen
CB8 0 (Cambs part of)
Brinkley, Burrough End, Newmarket Racecourse, Six Mile Bottom, Westley Waterless
CB8 0 (Suffolk part of) - West Suffolk branch
Newmarket (part)
CB8 7 (Cambs part of) - Ely branch
Kennett, Snailwell
CB8 7 (Suffolk part of) - West Suffolk branch
Exning, Kentford, Newmarket (part)
CB8 8 - West Suffolk branch
Dalham, Gazeley, Moulton, Newmarket (part)
CB8 9 (Cambs part of)
Ashley, Burrough Green, Carlton, Cheveley, Dullingham, Kirtling, Saxon Street, Stetchworth, Woodditton
CB8 9 (Suffolk part of) - West Suffolk branch
Cowlinge, Great Bradley, Lidgate, Pound Green
CB9 0 - West Suffolk branch
Haverhill (part)
CB9 7 - West Suffolk branch
Haverhill (part)
CB9 8 (Essex part of) - North West Essex branch
Helions Bumpstead, Steeple Bumpstead
CB9 8 (Suffolk part of) - West Suffolk branch
Great Thurlow, Great Wratting, Kedlington, Little Bradley, Little Thurlow, Little Wratting, Withersfield
CB9 9 - West Suffolk branch
Haverhill (part)
IP28 8 (Cambs part of)
(no villages)
PE18 9 - Hunts branch
Fenstanton, Graveley
PE19 4 - Hunts branch
Croxton, Eltisley
PE32 2 - West Norfolk branch
Castle Acre
PE37 7 - West Norfolk branch
SG19 2 - Hunts branch
SG19 3 - Hunts branch
Gamlingay, Great Gransden, Hatley St George, Little Gransden, Waresley
SG8 0 - Hunts branch
Abington Pigotts, Croydon, Litlington, Shingay cum Wendy, Tadlow, Wimpole
SG8 5 - Hunts branch
Arrington (part), Bassingbourn (part), Kneesworth, New Wimpole, Orwell, Royston (part), Whaddon
SG8 6
Melbourn, Meldreth, Shepreth
SG8 7 (Cambs part of)
Flint Cross, Fowlmere, Thriplow
SG8 7 (Herts part of) - North Herts branch
Royston (part)
SG8 8 (Cambs part of)
Great Chishill, Heydon, Little Chishill
SG8 8 (Herts part of) - North Herts branch
Barkway, Barley
SG8 9 - North Herts branch
Kelshall, Royston (part), Therfield

Cambridge & District CAMRA : East Anglia branches